Skip to content

Downhill Sliding Lessons

September 22, 2009

That’s right, we will be teaching downhill sliding lessons through Purple Skunk. More info on this from Dave in the shop:

Downhill skateboarding sliding lessons through the Purple Skunk boardshop. For group lessons it will be 10 dollars per person and individual lessons are also available. I will be determining the place and time within this week because even though I feel comfortable in the Sunset, many folks will be sketched out with the traffic so I also need a car-less area. Down the line it would be great to expand the class so there can be one on the west side of the city and one on the east. I’ve already got three sign-ups already so I will be posting another craigslist ad shortly.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lil bobby m permalink
    September 25, 2009 10:22 am

    Hey man did you have a pass to sierra tahoe in the late 90’s????? I think I met you. You where riding a bambu board or hemp ?????? But if it’s you I am so stoked. KEEP IT REAL

  2. lil bobby m permalink
    September 25, 2009 10:24 am

    Hey man did you have a pass to sierra tahoe in the late 90’s????? I think I met you. You where riding a bambu board or hemp ?????? But if it’s you I am so stoked. KEEP IT REAL

Leave a Reply

